Oooooh.

As my Scion ownership might indicate, I have an interest in eccentric-looking cars, from the retro and wildly expensive Morgan to the futuristic Aptera. And now that I’ve read this Wired story, I find myself lusting over a concept car that looks like a giant correction-tape dispenser.

On the other hand, I liked the Scion xA because it looked like a giant comma, so this may not be news to some of you.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. whiskers
    Dec 18, 2008 @ 18:07:00

    If you turn it over, does it look like an apostrophe? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

