From The Work Trenches

(Note: sorry I haven’t been posting things lately. I’ve been going through a lot of upheaval–serious medical issues with someone I adore, an increasingly urgent need to find a new place before the renovation people arrive to gut my building in August… nothing that necessarily means I’m too busy to blog, just things that take some of the fun out of everything. Also, apparently I cope with these things by knitting, so I’ve been making scarves instead of posts. Sorry about that.)

One of our clients has changed their company slogan to include a grammar error. This leaves me to wonder: is this better or worse than the other client who consistently gets its own URL wrong? I’m torn on this one. If you’re really, really bored, weigh in in comments!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

