NaBloPoMo Update

So far, so good.  I really have posted every day somewhere, even if it’s just some of the very shallow stuff I’ve lately been putting here.  So far in the month of November:

  • Three posts on Twitchery, my least-used blog;
  • Three posts on my restaurant review site, Miss Vinegar’s Eat This, Y’All! (One of them, “Le Scythe,” is backdated to reflect when I actually went to the restaurant, though);
  • Moved Miss Vinegar to WordPress to see how I liked it — the jury’s still out;
  • Posted the living crap out of my Vox account, and even gained some new people in my neighborhood!
  • Updated my NaBloPoMo page a few times;
  • Got talked into getting an LJ account, which I have so far managed to not treat as a 6th? 7th? An awful lot-th blog, at any rate.

More than halfway there…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie
    Nov 17, 2007 @ 21:27:00

    …Cupcake?I guess I can live with that.

    Reply

  2. Apostrophina
    Nov 18, 2007 @ 04:21:00

    Oh, I'm totally open to editing if you have a food you'd rather be associated with, up to and including Fake Dissolving Kidney 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

