2/8/12-12/6/95


(I’ll be witty again next time, I promise. And hi Grandpa, wherever you are.)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Poobah
    Dec 07, 2005 @ 04:37:00

    Who said you were witty before? Very nice, Bud, Ducks, and the other one that I started to type before realizing I didn’t exactly know how… *hug*

    Reply

  2. Gloom Raider
    Dec 07, 2005 @ 14:14:00

    Yeah, I likewise have little clue, although I believe ye baby book has a reference to “Boogus.”

    Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

